Reminders:

Teacher Only Day Friday 18 June

Teachers Paid Union Meeting Wednesday 23 June, school finishes at 1.00pm 

Enrolments open 1st July

Open Night Wednesday 11 August 6.00pm

Enrolments close 3pm Tuesday 31st August

 

 

 

School Notices

School Calendar

Sports Draws

School Newsletter: May 2021

Posted: Friday May 28, 2021

Start of Term 2 Reminders...

Posted: Sunday May 2, 2021

School Newsletter: March 2021

Posted: Friday March 26, 2021

Paid Union Meeting - Wednesday 23rd June

There is a Paid Union Meeting on Wednesday 23rd June at 1.30pm. Please read on for important details...

Posted: Wednesday May 19, 2021

Year 8 Podcast PBL

Our year 8 students have been creating podcasts for their PBL this term...

Posted: Friday April 16, 2021

You are invited………..

Our first PBL unit of the year has come together. We will share and celebrate the Year 7 Turanagwaewae exhibition this week. See below for details...

Posted: Sunday April 11, 2021